Secret Garden - Digital Sketch

in #art7 years ago

I haven't done a digital painting in a long time.

Here's just the thumbnail. I wasn't getting a good crop, so I'm forcing one.
Pollyanna2_thumb.jpg


I love to paint but I don't ever get around to it with my already ramped obsession with comics and other facets of art. I wouldn't call this finished so I guess its just a sketch.
I think I have a great start on color and composition, so if I ever finish this one, it has some potential.
Let me know what you think in the comments!


Pollyanna2.jpg

I hope you guys and girls are having a great week and are enjoying the spikes in SBD.
Happy Holidays, yall.

SteemitFollow.png

Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter
Facebook
ArtStation


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53