Female Figure Study -TIMELAPSE-

in #art6 years ago

I tend to get told during critiques that my female forms are stiff and unnatural.

Well, its time for me to work on them. I usually record most of my studies for tutorial purposes or to just have video that I can voiceover on top of. So here is my most recent lapse of a figure study. And as a side note, I recommend other aspiring artists to keep a list of stuff that you suck at. If you never make a dedicated effort to draw the things you tend to avoid, you will never grow into the great artist you could become. Enjoy, and happy holdiays!

Watch it here on DTube
snap (1).jpg


SteemitFollow.png

Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter
Facebook
ArtStation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97