Abandoned Mansion Painting

in #art7 years ago

I used to work for a start up game development studio as a concept artist and this is one of the better paintings that I turned out. I am still pretty proud of how this turned out. I usually don't paint because I am enthralled with the power of line art and comics, so this departure from the usual is really refreshing

Please share, and comment other artist's names that do similar works so we can all network.

Staircase_11_17Print.jpg

Thanks for stopping by. If you like my work please check out my work all across the web.

Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter

Sort:  

As a ghost, I wouldn't mind living in your haunted house.

It ain't bad haha.

@catapanoart Your generate up is spectacular. Mad regard for sticking as a result of many of the hardships, Many of us would've Give up A great deal before..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83