Inktober 2019 - Day 21 - TREASURE

in #art4 years ago (edited)

mini.jpg

***Hi, speaking of treasures, for a mother and a father the greatest treasure is their children, we give our life and soul for them. We take care of them and protect them with our whole being.

In this case I bring you this small family of emperor penguins, in which the mother lays only an egg that leaves the care of the father while she goes to the sea in search of food, then return between hatching or about 10 days, this It lasts about two months, at which time the mother assumes the care of the chick feeding with regurgitated food stored in her stomach so that the male can go to feed on the coast and so on take turns at the time of feeding***.

Day 21 - TREASURE

STEP 1

Tesoro 001.jpg

STEP 2

Tesoro 002.jpg

STEP 3

Tesoro 003.jpg

FINAL STEP

final.jpg

I hope you liked what I have come to share with you.
I accept any friendly suggestions that can help me grow in this beautiful community.

Copyright @catalellazp- All rights reserved.

facebooklogo.jpg
I invite you to see more Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84