Best games screenshots of the week 📷 (part #2)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Best games screenshots from steam for steem users (part #2)
Now with game title!

Part #1

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
1

Sherlock Holmes: The Devil's Daughter
2

Silent Hill: Homecoming
3

Dark Sector
4

Metro Last Light Redux
5

Image Credits: 1,2,3,4,5

Like this post?
Upvote and Follow Cat Behemoth ^_^

Sort:  

Really good photos / (screenshots)! :)

And computers :D

Would not be possible with my (Linux) laptop I guess ... ;-)

Need Top system for this quality "The Witcher 3" )

Probably I am completely wrong, but you remind me of someone I know from an internet forum ... do you speak German with Austrian "accent" (if I may ask?) ....... He also likes gaming and weapons. But ok, maybe this combination is not so rare I guess ...

I don't know these languages) (may ask :) )
Gaming and weapons.... so similar topics :D

I see - the funny thing is that even his name, Acaloth, was somewhat similar to yours.
Anyway keep posting the good screen shots. :)

Maybe)
Thanks! I'll do it regularly! ;)

These games for a powerful computer :)

Yeah... very powerful! (for screenshots)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31