Wolverine Sketch

in #art7 years ago

2d8c3d7f-8318-4aa8-af49-ed2aa1058c7d.jpeg


Finally starting to get the swing of Wolverine. I am gonna have to get my Hulk in order next! This is one sketch in a series preparing for a Hulk vs. Wolverine scene. Still not quite there yet... but I wanted to share some progress with you all! Thanks for taking the time to check out my art!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Dude that looks awesome!!! Its not easy getting the body proportions right i know how hard that is. I cannot wait for Wolverine vs Hulk thats epic... oh you just gave me an idea :)

Thanks brother! I am glad you like it. I still have a long way to go.. but the face mostly feels more like what I was aiming for! I will be curious to see that idea! hahaha Steem On My Friend!

Nice to see you are on duty again
This is looking good maybe the right arm seems bigger than the other or It's my view, not sure.
I've burnt my VP today so I've sent you a bot hope you don't mind,

Hugs :)

Man! Thank you very much! I appreciate it more than you know. =) I think you are right... his left arm needs to be bigger in perspective because it's closer. Thanks... I knew more than a few things were off, but the face was looking much better on this one. Gonna have to start getting my Hulk in order now!
Thanks Draker! I appreciate you brother.
Keep On Steemin On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67