You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider-Man

in #art6 years ago

It's true... I think Spider Man is intimidating because of the webs on his suit for me. Although that and the webs in the background are the part I am looking most forward to... they are also the most daunting aspect of moving forward. In the next post I got the blue and red down... and I will be trying to finish it up in the next couple of days! Thanks for the encouragement! Although it's inspired by McFarlane's Spider Man... this one is mine! I am combining a few different elements of other artworks for the inspiration on this piece... but I am at the part now where I get to take over!

Thanks for stopping by and checking it out! I am following you now and looking forward to checking out your blog! Steem On My Friend!

Sort:  

Did you finish it? I've been away because I was sick. McFarlane is super dope. Im a huge fan of spawn. First drawing I ever sold was of spawn, in the 5th grade for $11.00. Was a goldmine for me lol

Dude! I drew an awesome Violater in 7th grade on Notebook paper that is still one of my classic masterpieces! I haven't finished yet. I did a 10 day bootcamp that took a lot of time. I am about to do the webs and the final outlines. Should only take one or two more sessions max!
It makes me happy you want to see the finish! I will get on it ASAP! =)
Sorry you were sick too btw! Hope you are feeling better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50