Art Working ~ Dawg ~ MoonDogs

in #art6 years ago

Psalm 51:
9
Hide thy face from my sins,
and blot out all mine iniquities.
10 Create in me a clean heart, O God;
and renew a right spirit within me.
11 Cast me not away from thy presence;
and take not thy holy spirit from me.

Music provided by The MoonDogs
from the album

Long Road To Your Heart
song # 8 ~ Dawg

I created all the art for this post...
I hope you enjoy the music to go along with the art.
Soon, I will elaborate on what all is going on in my life at the moment.
My lack of participation has ZERO to do with the downward trend in the market.
The market is just a fitting reflection of how cruel life can be...


Regardless, Steem On My Friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations @castleberry! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64