A Very Fine Line

in #art6 years ago (edited)

~ INK W.I.P. Session #3 ~

This may take forever for this to load but I am putting it in all of it's Macro-Glory and I assure you it's worth the wait!

Many more hours today spent using only a ZIG Millennium .005 mm ink pen for this artwork. I am determined to ' stick to my Gun.'

2018_07_14_001_001

I just bought these two new Guns the other day without even knowing there was a .003 mm pen. Unfortunately, my Zig has a bent nib. So I have to rotate the pen as I draw to get the right angle and consistency of line.

Stickin_to_My_Guns

The challenge has made me step it up a notch and my stubbornness in not switching is a great motivator. I hope you appreciate the intricacy. Just wait until the finish... I know I can't.

&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

That is going to be great. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70