My First Card Cover Design In Pencil Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians, my _kababayan out there, and #ulogger family. 😊😊😊 My drawing for this afternoon should be considered as my #ulog but I already made one this morning. Anyways, I will still share with you my pencil art this day which is a CARD COVER DESIGN.

Here is my final output:
image

On the process, I first do the sketching which is my normal way of doing my art. Before that, my material were just my pencil and my sketch pad.

image
If you are looking at this sketch, you could see a grade one drawing. 🤣🤣🤣 It's plain and simple and is the usual way of drawing a flower. So, how could I make it more awesome than this?

Here it is, I did the SHADING to emphasize the beauty of the flower and the butterfly.
image


image

Most of my drawings, if not sign pen, I only use pencil. I sometimes use color but I prefer not to.

image
This is the final output. I can sense that there is something missing here or something that should be improve but can't decide which one. Any idea or critics from our art master out there? It would be a big help for me to learn more about doing art through my pencil.

This art is originally mine, @cassyjanine.
I captured it with my Samsung J7 Pro.

I hope you guys liked my drawing. Thank you for dropping by. 😙😙😙

Sort:  

Sana ganyan din ako kgaling hehe

Pwede yan sis..just try and try.😊

@cassyjanine. Great art work... Kindly check at my blog @Rf-abol for beautiful pen art portraits and do follow

Thank you so much and yes I will check your post..I might learn something from your arts. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62