My experience

in #art6 years ago

One of my test tasks for the project.
It was necessary to draw a screenshot from the game in the given style.

I decided for a long time to start drawing this, because it's not mine at all! Robots? Defeated the city in the background? In the smoke? Stones? Are you seriously? 😔
But all the same, I forced myself and started drawing.

Cartoon background.jpg

In the process I liked it. I would even like to work on this project. Well, it's fun "to draw games", but they turned me down.
I was a little upset, but I got a new experience.
Someday I will definitely work on games, because I adore them madly.
How good is that they are, agree with me?

If you wanted to see the process of creating my illustrations, then write about it in the comments and the next post will be sure about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84