My drawing: "The time of the sun and the moon" - Original Art - Step by Step for beginners

in #art7 years ago


Hey!! How's everybody?



Today I want to show you a new drawing that makes the name "The time of the sun and the moon" a simple drawing but sincerely I liked the result because it is a drawing that I made in such a short time, I have always liked to draw the Yin / Yang in different ways and this was a new opportunity to do it, I hope you like my result and serve them step by step of the drawing, if you like do not forget to leave your opinion about the drawing, here we go!.

"To express ourselves as artists in the world, we can not destroy it anymore. What we have to destroy is ourselves."
Alejandro Jodorowsky

Result.jpg


Materials


Pencil HB


Black tipfinder marker (Used to highlight the base drawing)


Black charcoal (Used for shading)




Step By Step


First Step

(With the HB pencil, create the base drawing to which we will later highlight)

1.jpg


Second Step

(Redraw with the black marker fine point our drawing)

2.jpg


Third Step

(Con mucho cuidado, resalte los pequeños detalles dentro del reloj de arena antes de llenar el dibujo con negro y crear el sombreado con el carbón)

3.jpg


Finish Result

(The final result of our drawing after detailing and creating the shading with the black charcoal)

Result.jpg


I hope you liked my drawing, if that you liked it follow me @carpio99sport, do not forget to vote, comment on it and Reesteemea this publication so that less people miss this drawing with much effort, thanks to the Steemit community, until next time!

Sort:  

I like your style

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Interesting idea and good execution. The inking of the night sky is nicely done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31