You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancestral Inspiration | Her Art & Business: Lessons in Empowerment from my Grandma

in #art7 years ago

I was told to cut back on resteeming because my own posts get lost, but this is fantastic! Your gma, pinup-girl beautiful, but talented and smart, an entrepreneur, illustrator, fashion designer, boutique owner - what a legacy! I found this post by clicking on the #ocd-resteem hashtag. Those hashtags matter! They draw more eyes to a post that might not be found otherwise -- #fashion and #feminism up next!

Sort:  

Oh cool! Happy to hear how you found it! ❤️ Also thanks for all your kind words about my amazing grandma and for the resteem! Be blessed 💙✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57