You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rat Boy talks to Star. Illustrated poem

in #art5 years ago

Oh my heavens, you would have been my most-favorite person on earth if we could have met as children (I'm old enough to be your mom or grandma!) - I believe you've captured a spirit and lively sense of adventure that children and adults will love - I don't know if these are totally adult poems, or if these are for particular (existing) children. I don't know if I speak in any way there to the girl I was and who hides until today in a vegetable cave in my grandmother's garden and pretends, among plant roots, that she is in a time machine. It is possible that they are all those things at the same time. You are so gifted with imagination and the words to express your unique view of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56