Carlo Varchetta - Sketch and Canvas - Balance

in #art7 years ago

Hi!

I'm new to this amazing social network and i'm very happy to partecipate at this wonderful virtual adventure.
I'm starting to use it also to improve my written english, so if you want to comment me some corrections i will be very happy about it.

In this post i want to show you two works from my art background, the first is an abstract pen sketch, the second is same subject on a canvas painted with oil.

disegni_2_libro_penna_carlo_varchetta_equilibrio_firmato_astratto.jpg

In the other posts i want to explain better about my works, but now please tell me what you think about them, the title is both "Balance", it's very important to search some balance in our life, yes it's not always possible but we have to do it.

firmato_astrazione_senza_titolo_olio_tela_carlo_varchetta_60x90.JPG

Thanks for watching.

Best!!

Carlo

Sort:  

A lovely flow to your lines.

I very much appreciate your reply, yeah the flow it's very important.

Your work is very beautiful and eye catching. I was thinking about seeking balance earlier today. I do believe it is important in the physical sense, but I realized that for many years I misbelieved that good comes with evil. Now I know if I feel good, only good things will come.

Yes i'm agree, it's very important to think and act positive. The balance between mind and body it's the best way for the health, but sometime i had to use some evil to defend myself or my loved ones, sometime "shit can happen":)

Love it :D !,upvoted ! ❣️

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^❣️
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Thanks for the upvote, yes i'm going to follow you, let's make this cultural exchange:))

Thank you so much ❣️

wow this is art !!
follow me back please
Love & peace

Congratulations @carlovarca! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50