Drawing Kylie Jenner from Keeping Up With The Kardashians

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians, in this post I will show you a drawing I did, this time I drew the beautiful Kylie Jenner from the series Keeping Up With The Kardashians I hope you like it!

PicsArt_05-14-08.53.48.jpg

Who is Kylie Jenner?

Kylie Kristen Jenner is an American entrepreneur, designer and model. He achieved a certain notoriety in the tabloids and on vanity TV shows as a result of his appearance on the Kardashian family's self-promotional reality show Keeping Up with the Kardashians.

Kylie Jenner is the last daughter of ex-Olympic medalist and Olympic medalist Caitlyn Jenner and of the businesswoman and representative of her children Kris Jenner.

kylie-jenner-instagram-teaser.png

Drawing

PicsArt_05-14-09.13.19.jpg

PicsArt_05-14-09.21.34.jpg

PicsArt_05-14-09.22.46.jpg

Finished!

PicsArt_05-14-09.09.34.jpg

I hope you liked this Steemians drawing, I would like you to give me suggestions about who you would like me to draw, until the next post friends, greetings and successes!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, very happy that you liked it!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello, thank you very much for watching my post, it will always be a pleasure for me to use the @Artzone label, thank you very much for your great support to the Steemit artists, many greetings and success to the entire Artzone team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68