Flaming redhead {Original 3d Pinup}

in #art8 years ago

 “Once in his life, every man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead.”   
 ~Lucille Ball~ 

Sort:  

Nice one of your best ones keep going.

Thank You, I keep trying to get better.

I hate that they label this stuff as "3-d." It is 2-d.

In 3D computer graphics, 3D modeling (or three-dimensional modeling) is the process of developing a mathematical representation of any three-dimensional surface of an object (either inanimate or living) via specialized software. The product is called a 3D model.

Thanks for explaining that. I guess, that is different from a cartoon where the 3-d is in the artist's head only. It is a 2-d render of a 3-d computer object. So, you could re-render this for blue-red 3-d glasses if you wanted, couldn't you?

Yes, you were correct in a way, because the monitor is 2d. The image is also flat. When I am creating it, it is a 3d model that can be seen from all angles(3D). I plan on doing some animation soon and I hope some VR. Thanks for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77