Christmas Greeting 2

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemer, in these dates of joy, peace and love where the coexistence between family, friends and acquaintances becomes stronger and our best feelings arise. I want to thank this community for the support of my publications, to all a big hug and my best wishes in these special days as they are Christmas and the New Year; Dates where we share as a family, give ourselves gifts and fill our hearts with joy and the most beautiful feeling of brotherhood and love towards our neighbors. It is not about appreciating the gifts of something material, but the mutual feeling of sharing something with a person you love.

Unfortunately in my country Venezuela, as some already know, is experiencing a brutal crisis that became stronger this month, many families do not have to buy gifts for children, and what is earned is very little and the value of the Food, clothing and personal items is exorbitant, many only have to eat. But I have the faith that everything will improve and we will have a change in our country and in our lives. I thank you very much for your support in this community since thanks to you my children will have their gifts on Christmas night.

All these experiences should make us stronger in mind and heart, the important thing is not to lose the joy and enthusiasm of continuing to fight for what you want; These days are ideal to reflect and order your ideas to fight for your convictions and the future of your family. And something very important to be grateful for what you have, and to value each day that you get up and can share in family, be it little or with abundance, is a gift from God every day that we live.

And remember:

Better than all the presents under the Christmas tree is the presence of a happy family.

This post I show you the last two videos that I uploaded to my youtube channel for this community with the Christmas theme, I hope you like it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65