Animations of Logo Steemit, Logo Reveal Exclusive For Steemit. Part 1

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hola chicos, comparto con ustedes mi mas reciente trabajo en After Effects y Cinema 4D con unos Intros con el Logo de Steemit, Esto lo hago para compartir mi hobbie y hacer crecer la comunidad con contenido de calidad para todos ustedes.

Espero les guste y pronto tendré material De Navidad, para celebrar juntos estas Navidades 2016!

English

Hello guys, I share with you my most recent work in After Effects and Cinema 4D with an Intros with the Steemit Logo, I do this to share my hobby and grow the community with quality content for all of you.

I hope you like it and soon I will have material Christmas, to celebrate together this Christmas 2016!

Intros, Logo Reveal:

Intros Premium Exclusive for Steemit

Por Favor Upvote y Resteem. Me motiva a seguir compartiendo mis trabajos con ustedes... Saludos desde Venezuela!

Please Upvote and Resteem. It motivates me to continue sharing my work with you ... Greetings from Venezuela!

Foo

Sort:  

Great job Carlos!! I will Tweet a few out tomorrow as Gif. Well done!!

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 20 Nov 2016 - 13:36 UTC

Energy @Steemit Logo by

steemit.com/@carlos-cabeza / https://t.co/vxV2RhHP84
#Steemit #Blockchain #SocialMedia #SteemMemes https://t.co/wSYtNLcMFu

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Great! Are these free to use when creating videos exclusive for Steemit? (with credit given to you)

Sure my friend, you can use them giving me the credit and promotion to the post. Thank

Que talento Carlos! me gusto el logo reveal 3 y el energy steemit logo. Saludos

Wow, these are excellent!

Dude, you rock. Way to go!

Amazing, thanks for share. Follow and upvoted. Cheers

Upvoted and resteemed...I loved the Energy Steemit logo...will deferentially be using it...thanks for the wonderful work.

Love the Roboto. Can't let them whales push us around.

Upvoted and Follow. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49