You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant mutant

in #art6 years ago

Sure, of course since I sent that tip the price has crashed to about half what it was when I sent that, and I doubt that is enough anymore to get a card going, but hey, it is the thought that counts right? LOL

I hope you do eventually get some time to look into it, and definitely let me know (a reply to any of my comments or posts is perfect). As we go forward I imagine that it will become more and more common for people to have disposable income in cryptos. Shoot, the number of new millionaires and billionaires who have gained their fortune through cryptos in the past few months alone is staggering. I know quite a few personally from my time on this platform. I am sure many are in a similar position to me where they would rather keep their "money" in crypto form to avoid paying capital gains tax ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64