You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Mentally somewhere else': Realistic self portrait with pencil + poem: 'Print of peace'

in #art7 years ago

Romaan... Namoor... Chris... I am going to call you AMAZING. Nah I will call you Romaan, yelling "AMAZING!!!" every time I see you might get old, although I am pretty sure it would be just as relevant every time. You sir, are amazing. Why is it always people that have social anxiety and profess the need to shut themselves away that can pierce right through the dross and burn a perfect circle, neatly cauterized, straight through my heart to shine a light to the other side? Oh yeah, probably because people that get overwhelmed by people are the ones who can truly see what is going on. People are overwhelming. I love you man! I feel like I know you pretty well, having just read a few of your posts, your vinyl collection and your introduceyourself post, and of course I don't know you, but I am being very truthful when I say I love you. You are amazing. I love you.

Sort:  

Whaaw, what a great comment... you left me speechless. the only thing I can do (at this moment) is sending you my love and respect back. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64