You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy 3D Art Drawing: Another Art of mine

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Nice, I love that you have included all stages of the process. I think it adds so much to see a piece of art come to life slowly, from first sketchy lines to finished product. I am a fan of yours already after reading just a few of your posts, I think you are going to do well here! Keep it up! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Cheers for that @carlgnash! Thank you. You've been an active commentor. :) Keep steeming!

It's great right? It's funny I was mentioned in the post. All I did was encourage her do make her next post (which is this) to be really detailed. And she did - her instructions are really clear and precise.

Too bad someone was faster than me by a few seconds to propose, haha.

Haa! Haa! Don't worry. You're also as talented as an artists. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53