You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamscapes Gallery 1 - a look at my Deep Style / Deep Dream Generator work to date - Masks and Trees

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Julia! Yeah the fungus one is near and dear to my heart, I have made some other pretty crazy things using that style image :) I put the time in to become proficient with the generator and now I am using it in some interesting ways, creating images specifically to run through the generator - I am going to make a few more posts similar to this one with my more traditional images but eventually I will get to the new directions I am taking it. I am super excited still about the entire concept of collaborating with an AI and it is a marvelous new string in my bow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55