You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Nature Festival - September Ritual (Tree of Life)

in #art7 years ago

Thank you my friend and I certainly hope I can take you up on your offer to coordinate a trip to Turkey for a festival at some point! You have taken a lot of fun pictures and I am glad you are out there spreading love in the world <3

Sort:  

@carlgnash Holaa my friend . I would be happy if you come . The festivals season is july to september in Turkey , and events appear in March or April. There are not many changes in the festival areas in general. When the event is announced I can gladly inform you about the discounted tickets and other information for you and those who want to come. All arrangements are made for arrivals and departures and are moved from central locations in groups.

All announcements are estimated in March and April. You are the first to learn because I am already following.

I think you should not miss both September Ritual #treeoflife and #Ayata festivals. After these festivals you will be able to join many friends who will go to the Psycedelic festivals in Europe (like #boomfestival , #ozorafestival , #modemfestival ) in bulk groups.
Maybe even friends you already know, who knows

Thank you for good vibration. I am very very glad for your beautiful thoughts. Stay in peace and love....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44