You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Attachment" - ink drawing

in #art7 years ago

absolutely love the fine cross hatch work here. Thanks for posting the closeup detail. I was having a hard time seeing this as a pen and ink work when looking at just the full picture - it seemed like pencil shading until you zoomed in far enough that I could see the cross hatch. As usual with your work this is of course masterfully executed, but also per your usual, it is the concept where it really shines. I love the attachment-roots :) Thanks for sharing! - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you Carl!

My pleasure - I always look forward to seeing your art in my feed! You are very inspirational to me. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23