You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Morty! The Schwiftiest Eclipse Yet! - Acrylic Painting by Becky Steele

in #art7 years ago

Wow this is so great. First off, you are instantly on my "all name" team, great username! I watched the eclipse from up on top of Green Ridge just a little bit west from where you were, but out in the middle of nowhere in the national forest down some unmarked roads. Such a cool experience. Glad to hear you had fun at the festival as well. Your painting rocks, I love the combo of the paint and the markers! Great technique! Thanks for sharing the process. Followed. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you so much !! Haha I love puns:) I’m glad you got to see the eclipse also! Yay! I definitely hope to see more in my lifetime💙 I’m gunna follow you back! great to meet you💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47