An Alien Sacrament (original art)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Absolve Yourself

haedre pyramid.jpg

Dissolve yourself

Alien Mandala

Be Light

Be Darkness

Beyond

And Back Again

Click Images to Embiggen

Alien Vertical Divider

Sort:  

I love this, Carl <3 Your landscapes and evolving forms and shapes never cease to amaze me <3 Gorgeous and intricate and beautiful and..... they always invite my eyes to explore and travel with them and then before I knew it, my mind has wings :D

<3 Love your stuff, Mr Alien Eye <3

Aww thanks this warms my three hearts :)

I am very interested in digital art. I haven't tried enough. But when I see something good, I'm very impressed!
I congratulate you :)

Amazing and trippy...I like the long version a lot :D.

thanks I really like the long strip as well. I made a few different long horizontal and vertical strip artworks last night :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I like the little poem, and it's duality

we are all light and darkness, no need to split apart!

Thanks :) Yes, and darkness of course doesn't mean evil :)

No, never, that's something encoded like from The Dark Crystal (my fav movie) light and shadow brings contrast and "balance"

Hi @carlgnash!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.251 which ranks you at #773 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83