WORK OF MY HANDS

in #art6 years ago

I used to work in a bank, for 6 years and some days I would sit in my desk, and ask myself is this what I really want. Waking up was a real challenge for me, I would feel nauseated at the thought of going to work.

I had no passion, so I decided to quit and do something that I really love.



That's a necklace made of ceramic stones.
A bracelet made of ceramic beads
)

Like @javybar said in one of his post,"big dreams have small beginnings".

Let passion drive you, in anything you do in life and never be afraid to take a risk.



Sort:  

You got a 18.13% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @carkia!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carkia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 52.00% upvote from @minnowfairy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01