Never say that money It does not make you different.

in #art6 years ago

"I'll Die Being Rich, Somewhere is written, From inside a Ferrari, it looks more beautiful."

A thought that created a room in my brain and that second by second becomes more comfortable, money is only a tool and in that we are all clear, but it can not be underestimated.

What do you do to earn more money? What is your daily Mantra?

I pose these questions because for me it has been a complete experience, I have not stopped thinking about it for a second and every moment I think of more ideas to have it, I'm going to end 10 and I can think of 20 more.

Maybe because my heart is broken and there is nothing left, maybe because I'm alone in my world, but whatever the reason is so strong that keeps me in my head calculating, I know my value and every moment is increasing.

I bring you a song that expresses what I feel at this precise moment on a sentimental level, I'm not sorry or afraid to show you, I just want you to enjoy.

Thanks to @Enriquesalgadoc for his incredible percussion, @Cesaralejandro for his magical fingers on the keyboard and the photographic vision of Mr. @Elcascroiollo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79