Drew a full portrait

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Been busy and haven't been active for the pass two days now due to some offline reasons but promise to be back with my comments to make your posts interested


Today I drew a portrait for a friend's girlfriend :)
Had some challenges while drawing, the t-shirt had a complicated designs
So I just did it in a freestyle way and it turned out good :-D



PicsArt_11-30-03.26.34.jpg

Hope she likes it



Still working on a new design


I am camzy and I draw portraits



Sort:  

Na so her teeth come white reach? Abi u add colour join d teeth :)

Ewu.... 😂😂😂
Shift joor

Abegi, shift make I hear word jor. :)

Nice one @camzy that's a beautiful one.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80