Hi Steemit ! (English/Français)

in #art7 years ago

caméléon_4.jpg

In English / en Français

Presentation


My name is Camille, I come from the south of France and I draw during my free time. I wanted to make a page where I could share my drawings and other creations from artists I like.

I'm also a fan of new techs, AIs and astronomy 🚀 so it's not impossible that I'll post sometimes on these subjects, depending of the news of the moment 😁 .

I leave you with a little piece from my creations and I wish you the best for this new year ! 😉
(English is not my first langage so please be indulgent with me 😛 )

Présentation


Je m'appelle Camille, je viens du sud de la France et je dessine pour le plaisir. Je souhaitais créer une page afin de partager mes dessins, mais également des créations venant d'artistes que j'apprécie.

Je suis également un fan de nouvelles technos, d'IA et d'astronomie 🚀 donc il est fort probable que je publie de temps en temps du contenu sur ces thèmes.

Je vous laisse avec une de mes créations et je vous souhaite que du bon pour cette nouvelle année ! 😉

caméléon_1.JPG

caméléon_2.JPG

caméléon_3.jpg

caméléon_4.jpg



Sort:  

Super sick linework and colors !

Congratulations @camillechiquet, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45