Sort:  

Your talent for texture is incredible ! Seeing this painting I really want to give water color a try. But it's not easy, I remember you have to think about each stroke before applying it as the amount of water and pressure can make a big difference. Did you study painting before ?

Thank you :) no I just watch youtube videos. It is easy if you have instructions :D

That's the beauty of the internet, if we want to learn something there is nothing stopping us

Exactly, everything is available :D

Beautiful painting one of your top 10. Very nice wintercolors, from the north?

Thank you, maybe it is the forest behind our house :D

Absolutely :)

this is awesome , beautiful artwork you have here

wow, that's beautifull watercolor!

What a great piece of art!

Amazing!! You are so talented! :D

Beautiful watercolor painting and the combination of your colors makes the painting so airy and fresh. I am always struggling with watercolor. It drives me crazy when I see how my watercolor starts to wave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67