Sort:  

Wow Camilla :) YOu are the artisit .. Which brushes you used ?

This one :)

very beautiful!

had to follow, i see fire in those flowers

That is great! ^_^ thank you

Beautiful work @camilla and lovely inspiration! =)

thanks a lot :D

this is awesome !

Thank you ^_^

Ill follow you I am a Graphic Designer and actually I'm just new here. still don't know how things work but this is a very lovely artwork .

You will figure it out :) welcome to steemit

I am still confused hahaha. btw i saw your artworks and its really cool i'd love to learn how to paint :)

It is all about having fun and trying out different things. Im sure you can do it :) looking forward to see what you create

i'd love to see more of your artworks :)

I like it! Reminds me a lot of midsummer, and celebrations. Thank you for sharing!

Yes I agree, it is the perfect colors for midsummer celebration :D

It' s not even dry yet! Is it the morning dew? ☺️ Beautiful spring flowers!

haha yes:D I guess it is. I am too impatient to wait

Very pretty! Nice flowers

thats great

niiiiice..👍

Hello dear .. wonderful drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91