Two Birds on a Cherry Branch

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Watercolor painting of little blue birds in a cherry blossom tree.

20170910_111951.jpg

I was inspired by all the cute little birds flying by my veranda to eat the seeds I put out for them. It is very peaceful to look at them flying around, picking up seeds with their little beaks and singing their songs without a care in the world

20170910_111917.jpg

20170910_111647.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post this morning, maybe a bird will sing for you today ♡

Sort:  

Beautiful! We are so proud of you. Hugs from Daniel og Hilde:)

You are so sweet ♡ Hugs to all of you ^_^

it's great, very beautiful !

lovely watercolour art, @camilla. Flowers make us happy, but animals share our joy :)

Veldig fint Camilla. Er det første gangen du maler fugler? Det fikk du til. Kjempeflott :)

Har ikke malt fugler før nei :) blir nok å øve mer på ulike fugler. Veldig gøy å male dem

nice, veldig fint maleri, absolutt noe jeg ville hengt opp på veggen :)

Tusen takk! Så hyggelig å høre :)

Great work!!!

Beautiful picture 😍
I love it 😍😍😍

Thank you :)

The painting is just breathtaking I started Sketching just recently after about 11 years Gap if you like you can check my posts .

I am working on a painting too but it will still require some time for it to be completed.

Thanks, will check it out :)

It turned out great!! :D really cute birds! :D

Thank you :D

This painting really make me reflect a lot of human life vs birds! Birds are so graceful and always making so peaceful sounds to the pleasure of everyone!
Great one again my friend!

Thank you, it would be interesting to be a bird for a day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69275.96
ETH 3491.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.69