The Profound Musician

in #art7 years ago

I wanted to paint an idea I had about the unknown. The musician is your consciousness, the piano is your brain and the music is your experience of reality. I used watercolors, markers and pens to make this picture. I have never made a galaxy before so that was a fun experiment.

Sort:  

Great. I love your work. I follow you now!

thank you so much! :D

The "blues" and "purples" are awesome!

That looks really great! I love the mixture of colors!

Thank you :) I love using many colors so I had a lot of fun drawing this.

Nice art..
Good job @camilla
Congratulations

That looks so dreamy! I like it a lot!

Such a dreamy alien sky, super cool

interesting.
I like your painting

Excellent post! I like your work

Very nice work, such an interesting painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81