Sort:  

Hi! camilla
It is fantastic with rainbow color.

very beautiful, love the vibrant mix of colors. upvoted and followed you @camilla :)

Its very psychedelic! I love it!

I'm speechless, these paintings are just great. You've made my day great, just by sharing this. @camilla I've upvoted this post!

Beautiful. Did you paint these? And if you did, when, where, and with what? I have always wanted to be an artist but can't even draw a good stick figure. I feel like I could be a good splatter artist though...

I made it with watercolors, white gel pen, black ballpoint pen and prismacolor pencils :) Everyone can be an artist, it`s all about having fun and enjoying the prosess of creating, the end result is not so important really.

I only spent about 10 minutes making this, it does not have to be hard or complicated to create art :D

Thanks for the advice! I am going to try something like this and post it soon. I hope you have a nice night and I look forward to seeing more pieces of your work.

I look forward to see what you make! :D thank you for the comment

Looks very nice and it looks like these were fun to do

I love the back drop it's kinda psychedelic.

cool! I was kinda aiming for psychedelic :D

Beautiful choice of colors!

Thank you :)

Hello my friend
Beautiful this drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54