Sort:  

Haha it's really strange that I can't even recognise which part is the head which part is body etc...haha
But it's nice in term of the drawing!
Thanks for your sharing

Haha I dont know either :D

There is so much going on, i'm speechless. I'm beginning to understand why people can look at paintings for 20 minutes...

You have a lot of imagination @camilla! I love the color combination! I can see a lot of fishies, but someone is waiting for them!

The small fishes are quick swimmers so maye they will not be eaten :D

Glad to hear that! I don't want to see them in that trap! :D

I like the style, colors and technique...keep up the effort....

thanks for sharing

Love the colours in your painting!

Wild burst of colours, there's so much energy poured into it. A lot of details, I like it a lot and don't know why it seems like it is almost done but need some more strokes. Just me thinking, nice art.

Very nice colourful art!

Happy day dear
nice drawing

Thanks @camilla for the wonderful picture . Have a nice day! I give you poppy from Ukraine!

Thank you so much Olga for the beautiful flower ^_^

Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51