Random Patterns

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180209_151824.jpg

Abstract watercolor painting on paper, made by me

With Love
Camilla

Sort:  

O wow, I must say your painting skills are very good. At least far better than mine. My parents and teachers always pushed me but I couldn't draw much in my life lol

Just out of curiosity, how much time it took you to paint and finish it?

maybe 10 minutes, these kinds of paintings are quick because it does not have to look like anything ☺

Oh I get it. Can you draw anyone or if I be precise I don't know what you would be thinking but If I may ask can you draw me? (Fingers crossed)
Imagine it would be really interesting to share that later on with steemit community.

Very beautiful. This reminds me of my grandmother. She did mostly oil paintings throughout her life, but in her later years switched to watercolor.

I have a painting she did for me (she loved painting trees and nature scenes) that I will always keep with me.

Myself, I have very little artistic ability, but I love to play guitar and drums, and also sing a bit. Releasing your artistic talents is good for the mind.

Thanks for sharing!

Nice painting.. Love the colors.. Very beautiful artistic hands you have.. I am feeling it a garden of beautiful butterflies

I like how you combined blue, purple and red tones. With watercolour can become a great combination :d

Simple but amazing, good luck @camilla.

The painting is very nice @camilla.This painting has a very unique art.

Your skills are amazing, good drawing and high score.
Good luck

I love abstract picture.My favorite. Thanks so much for share wonderful abstract picture.
@oliviaalexa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46