Rainbow Cat

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Cats are all I think about these days. We are getting a kitten after Christmas and I am busy watching cat videos and mentally preparing for a little baby cat in the house. Today I expressed my cat madness in this watercolor painting:

20171208_141745.jpg

Do you have a cat? Any good advice for new kitten parents?

Sort:  

Haha! Painting is a good way to express all the cat madness :D cute, colorful painting! And soon you can paint your own grey cat 😍

Great madness!:)

I really really like this painting ! The colors are really vivid and I can feel the passion you have for receiving a little kitten 🐱 In the winter time it sure will be snuggle holding a small kitten and embracing its love

thank you :) yes the kitten will keep me company in the long winter days ^_^

Hehe I have a small dogs about the size of a cat actually. Here are some Xmas greetings.

IMG_8591.PNG

Thank you 😊 Indeed she is a cutie hehe

Fits perfectly into the cryptokitten time. :-)
Looks great!!!

haha yes :) thanks

nice, what is his name?)))

Noriko :) he is a british shorthair

Sounds like Japanese :))

yes it is a Japanese girls name, I think it sounds so beautiful :D so he will have a girls name

Perhaps the most famous comic cat is the Cheshire Cat in Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland. With the ability to disappear, this mysterious character embodies the magic and sorcery historically associated with cats.

I love the Cheshire cat :D

A female cat will be pregnant for approximately 9 weeks or between 62 and 65 days from conception to delivery.

Before getting cat you need to get mice, that what they love:)

Nice! Pretty psychedelic :D

Thank you 💫😸

Looks amazing seriously, cats are lovely and the more videos you watch, the more you wanna get a little kitty into your life.

Im sure you both will have some good moments. Have a good day @camilla

Thank you, yes the cat videos are making me a little crazy I think :D

I had a cat named Seven (Colors). My cat was as colorful as that

wow he must have been beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30