LadyBug Art and Poem

in #art8 years ago (edited)

The LadyBug.

A ladybug landed on my hand today
and like feathers in the wind all my thoughts flew away.

Ladybug stay and bring me good luck.
Before you came my way I was totally stuck.

Your gift to me was to open my eyes,
to the small things in life that never seize to suprise.

The pleasure I grasp with much dismay
can`t compare to the joy I kiss as it flies away.

Work in progress

I made this drawing with color pencils, markers and a little white paint.

Sort:  

Hi! @camilla
wow such amazing artwork!
Then, who will carry a good luck.
Heart will be healed only a little.

I love your bug arts. They are so real and pops.

I wonder what my next bug should be :D

I think Butterfly will be a great project. but, so complex with their colors.

great idea! I have to do a butterfly next :)

Another great work on bug. I like it and thanks for sharing.

The picture you post , I'm always enjoyed .
Of this time , beautiful ladybug and poetry .
Recently ,I will not be able to see the ladybug is I live in area .
To be able to see the ladybug of a beautiful painting , happy and nostalgic.
Thank you.

I look forward to your next art post .
Resonate with me, your art.

Отличный способ снять стресс, ваш рисунок замечательный!

Присоединяюсь к вышесказанному

very beautiful

thank you :)

Serious talent!

A wonderful verse, a very good drawing

Love the picture! Great work with shadows - it's a talent!

thank you! I have been struggling a lot with shadows

Loading...

Wow amazing, how much time would it take to make a drawing like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67