Sort:  

Thank you @camilla.

Lovely....lively....colourful artwork.....

All the best to you. Cheers.

Magnificent I love it is full of color, you have a great talent. I will follow your blog to not miss anything.

thank you :)

Wow, very talented 👍
Followed!

Another beautiful painting.

Hello dear
Beautiful drawing I see a world of imagination

That is nice to hear ^^ I try to free my self of all limits and just make something :D

Very beautiful use of colour and line @camilla

A good color combination

This is just beautiful @camilla. I am always going to partial to those items that have many colors

This is fantastic. I REALLY like where your going with your art recently. Keep it up!

Very pretty! Love the color shift from cool tones to the left to warm tones to the right ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95