Lilacs in Bloom; Paintings, Pictures and Poem

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Summer

The sweet smell of lilacs fill the air,
Birds are singing, sun is shining,
Nature is celebrating its own joy.
I join the feast and surrender
to the delightful sensations of summer

Inspired by the blooming lilacs in my neighbourhood I painted two different kind of pictures of these purple flowers. I wish I could draw the smell too. Made with watercolors and pens.

I hope you enjoy your summer days as much as I do, I wish you all great joy and a peaceful mind

Sort:  

Nice post, thank you@camilla

nice picture, i like you post

same_same @camilla

Hello my friend
Happy day .. Beautiful this drawing

Nice pics!! this one was my favorite!U5drb8B9qUWNx6FrpJS9p2bMyGj9rYf_1680x8400.jpg

Mine too! I love the light blues and purple together

The splash effect things you got going with the first one looks amazing !

Loading...

I can imagine the smell. Very nice drawings.

awesome :D

Like you pic very much
simple but beautiful! :)

Nice pictures. :)

Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50