Koi Fish Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I painted some koi fish yesterday after browsing through all the beautiful koi fish paintings on google. I have never painted fish before but these are pretty easy to draw so give it a go if you like drawing and painting 🐟🎨

20180207_104714.jpg

My little 'helper'

20180206_165845.jpg

20180206_165840.jpg

We wish you all a wonderful day 🌞

With love
Noriko & Camilla

Sort:  

How many fishes did your cat catch ? 🤣

Beautiful- you have the colours spot on too , they remind of the Chinese embroideries we have in our house.

Thank you☺ it is inspired by the Chinese style

Beautiful Koi Fish drawing @camilla, wow! They simbolise good fortune, success and prosperity, but I'm sure you already know that :) And I like pink cherry tree motif...I'm sure Noriko was delighted to help :) Una also helped us yesterday while doing some sculpture for Jan's school work - by almost eating it :D

Nice work. I love your style of painting. And i too have cats who help in my studio!

awesome work , an artist doing what she lovesand the cat gives you company, great job

Wonderful art mam,
So cute catDQmNqBEcEkJAQKyxcGMMrJzVBe865ZbuFzeNgURnLnRcDXq_1680x8400.jpg

Wooow Its wonderful art you have creative mind
Thanks for sharing it keep it up
I follow you
And wish you all the best

These fans are like chinese.. Colors of painting are beautiful.. Best of luck dear artist

@camilla Nice painting is interesting and I like it

Beautiful post...
Hi , i am new user steemit.
So your support is my inpirations
IMAG0054.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50