Galaxy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I made this painting with watercolors and a little bit of acrylic paint for the stars. I hope you like it :)

The process

Sort:  

cool interpretation of the galaxy, how long did it take ?

About 15 minutes to paint I think

Ah cool, great job in such a short duration!

Upvote and resteem

Wow so vibrant. Love your work and glad I just stumbled upon your page!

Thank you for the nice comment :) I follow you too now

This artwork looks so simple, but I bet its harder to make than it looks. And, I love the purple colour. It's very futuristic, and it would look great on my wall. :)

Bringing back all the feels haha...i used to paint but then i stopped.

Why did you stop? would be nice to see your paintings :)

I love letting splatters of paint carefully yet randomly create stars :) This piece is beautiful :)

This is hypnotizing! Now, I see only stars when I close my eyes!

haha that sounds great :D

Love it!
I should try this one day.

yes it is very fun and pretty easy :)

It looks pretty realistic

Yes, it is amazing what some paint can do :D

Great work!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78