Flower Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to make some flowers with my watercolors. Here is the result:

I wish you all a bright and colorful day ♡

Sort:  

Nicely done @camilla Keep the great work up

It's amazing to see that each person on this earth has got some kind of talent! And you are so talented in painting my friend! The colors you used is so attractive and blend so nicely!
Bravo artist!
@progressivechef

Thank you so much for your kind words chef :)

Heyo, I had a drawing hobby too and I know that flowers are ... very hard to draw. All the bends of the leaves and so on, you know.
Well done!

It is fun to draw plants because they have so many different shapes :)

Very very beautiful art..upvote.greets

its as beautiful as the person who drew it :)
yes ,, i can see your dp

Thank you :)

wow great post like it and upvoted!!

wooo beautiful

Thanks a lot :)

It turned out quite nicely :)

Very nice Camilla, beautiful colors :)

Thank you :)

beautifull tender flowers! upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art. I hope you will like it!

Your watercolor paintings are so beautiful :) I follow you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49