Colours of a Peacock

in #art8 years ago

I colored this Peacock from Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland coloring book for adults. I love this drawing, but it took forever. Unfortunately I never finished it completely.

Sort:  

I have a Zen Colouring Book at home and I had a Peacock in there , Drawing that took me 2 weeks but in the end it was worth it :)

wow! that sounds like a lot of work, can you post it here on Steem? Im curious to see it :D

Sadly the Peacock got lost :( , I have another one though :) - - Sorry for low quality , currently only have my laptop on me - This took me 20 minutes , so it isn't done very well

It looks very delicate and beautiful, you should make it a post whith a close up picture :) Im sorry about your Peacock, hope you find it

Thanks :) , I'll try and borrow my roommate's phone and take a close up , Hopefully he agrees :D

haha good luck :D

love the colour scheme, but I can see how it could become tedious to colour in so many areas

haha yes I was so sick of it I had to put it away :D But the colors are wonderful!

Peacocks
Revival

the butterfly takes also hours... At last i finished it, and i was so happy.

Was it in Millie Marottas book? I do not remeber it

yes it was. A great book to colour.

Cool! I love to color butterflies, I think that must be my next one. Did you post yours?

no I didn't. The dog has eaten my book :(

haha that is funny and sad at the same time :D

Nice!
I have a feeling that his every feather eyes look at me!

Soooo beautiful. All my favourite colours. Hope you post more art soon. J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45