Colors of the Falling Leaves

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I colored this drawing with color pencils and markers. It took me about 6 hours to color in all the details.

The drawing is from Johanna Basfords coloring book: Enchanted Forest.

I hope your autumn days are bright, peaceful and full of colors :)

Sort:  

I like it ! Great job !!!

wow! alexft your photoshop skills are amazing :D thank you for making my art come alive!

=) Thank you for your art !!!

Amazing 👍✅🆙
Sweet ❤️

Pretty

For a long time I have not seen you here.
Beautiful as always Camilla!

I have been sick but Im back now :D

With recovery! :D

Beautiful! It must have been relaxing to color that, too.

thank you! it was very meditative :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56