Cherry Blossom Abstract

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm experimenting with color combinations this morning, I love the pink and turquoise together.

20170908_122922.jpg

20170908_122845.jpg

Cherry-blossoms are the perfect expression of spring and joy. Here is a picture of cherry-blossoms in Oslo this spring.

Thank you for visiting my post and have a lovely day ♥

Sort:  

Beautiful. Upvoted.... I Love your work.

Thanks a lot :) love your work too

Nice color combination @camilla Pink is my fav color thank you for sharing.

I really like your posts, maybe I'm interested in your post, I wait for your next posting @camilla

As always you impress with your painting :) very beautiful

Thanks! :D

the painting is more beautiful than the photo!

Beautiful painting @camilla

Very good work comrade.
Continued success

Follow @zulkarnaini97

So much pink o.O (I don't like pink :P) Well done job though ;)

haha thank you :D

Me again, couldn't leave your blog, I'm in love!

Would you mind if I put in my comment a picture with a jewelry of mine that looks just like your painting? I'm amazed..

Of course! I would love to see your jewelry here :D

15137621_1314704138574130_9207522885443916167_o.jpg

Here you are!

wow those are so pretty! are they real flowers?

Untitled.png

Yes, all the flowers I work with are real, natural, mostly picked up by me, or by my sweet gradmother that gathers for me, too, and sends me letters with them... I guess you recognise these little white flowers (I don't know your climate), and these are dyed with alcohool and pink alimentar pigment :)

I can dye them in different colors, also.

14918764_1292336770810867_4838485467376574788_o.jpg

Anyway, there's a lot to talk about, I don't want to monopolize your blog;))

I'm just enthusiast and passionate!

I love to connect with passionate people like you, that is what comment sections are all about :D I recognise those white flowers, we also have them here in Oslo. Your grandmother sounds like such a sweet lady ^_^ I bet it would be very fun to gather flowers with you two. I need to learn your flower tecniques

Yeah, my grandmother was a teacher and she kept that air of kind woman hIt would helping kids learn how to read...:) She's a rolemodel!

And yes, it would be very nice to go out for flowers, bercause for me it's a rithual. Wake up in the morning (because it's better to pick them in the morning), go after flowers(I'm allways looking after something new and interesting and I go back there to get them) in a targeted location, and then stop by a coffee and put them carefullly in old books...

I started on Steemit to present my workshop (actually the table I work on), how I pour first stage of resin, and there will be more about this. I'm planning to present a process from "zero to hero", from the flower in the field to final jewelry. Actually, it's on the move, I'm working on that but a jewelry takes about 3-5 days so... soon:)!

I'm really impressed by your jewelry, its beautiful! :D

Many thanks, I'm glad and grateful for that:)

Love the colours @Camilla remindes me of me! lol

Haha that is great to hear :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47