Sort:  

Hello my sister . Beautiful drawing that I see it as an of the natural forms we have in Egypt so called dates
( My brother please vote on my page for your vote great honor )

Great technique @camilla Followed and Upvoted.

@camilla You've outdone yourself this time! Truly beautiful and the backdrop on the second picture is perfect

So realistic. Great talent. It looks like it would take forever to dry.

Beautiful drawing

Wow! That's beautifull! <3 I want to have this picture in my walls <3

Thank You too for upvote my comment :)

Woow! That's very very nice! <3

thank you so much ^_^

Beautiful art

Another interesting piece. What inspired you to paint this?

I have no idea, I just wanted to try and make some braids and use some bright colors :)

The colours definitely caught my attention. Well I guess whatever inspires you, go with it, it works! :)

It is all about trying different things and having fun :)

That's very true :) I look forward to more of your pieces.

once again a nice art........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83