Blue Steemit Rose

in #art7 years ago

Made with watercolor, prismacolor pencils and white gel pen.

Sort:  

Beautiful this flower ... inhabited by dew drops

High skill

thank you, I love to draw roses :)

I love arts. I'll wait to your other work.

nice work! :)

thank you! :)

Wow, my favorite color and if I remember right, your favorite color too! I love it!

Thats right :D I love blue because it has sooo many nuances.

Lovely!

Congratulations beautiful rose ! :)

Always a wonderful job! Thanks so much for the blue color, I like it so much! =)

Beautiful! I'd love to own some prismacolor pencils, but not available in Hungary.

Thank you! They don't sell them here in Norway either. I was really lucky to get my pencils from @pixielols

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93